Sunday, June 13, 2010


Temen gue udah nonton DVD nya The Backup Plan. Film barunya J-Lo itu loh.
Katanya buagus dan tentu aja gue langsung nyari OST nya buat didengerin :P

1. What Is Love? by Jennifer Lopez
2. Say Hey (I Love You) by Michael Franti & Speerhead
3. Fallin' For You by Colbie Caillat
4. Disco Lies by Moby
5. A Beautiful Day by Indie.Arie
6. Key To My Heart by Jessica Jarrell
7. Crabbuckit by K-os
8. Bottles by VV Brown
9. You Me & The Bourgeoisie
10. Let's Finish (Sinden Remix) by Kudu
11. Day Dream Title Theme From The Back-up Plan by Stephen Trask
Bonus tracks:
1. She Drives Me Crazy by Raney Shockne f/Barbara Perry
2. What A Wonderful World by Raney Shockne f/Barbara Perry

enjoy :))

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for comment :)